Unity in Pluralism – sleeve design and tracklist


We already unveiled the artwork for one fragment of the album-title (pluralism). Today, we present to you the more simple binder (unity).

In addition to that, here is the tracklist:
01 Adopted Creed
02 Metamorphosis
03 Tempestas
04 LCD (Liquid Crystal Dementia)
05 Hypocritical Lullaby
06 Ambush
07 Hostility In Disguise
08 The Desired Destination (Seeking For I)
09 Return To Point Zero
10 Bokanovsky’s Process
11 Sanctimonious

“Unity In Pluralism” will be released on the 1st of June 2015 in the UK and the rest of Europe and the 7th of July 2015 in North America via Apostasy Records INT.. Soon, you get the first appetizer on the new material!

Pre-order the album now!
EMP: http://bit.ly/1FNd5kn
Apostasy.de: http://bit.ly/1CzoTql